Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday

Osbourn Park High School is excited to announce the inaugural Class of the OPHS Athletic Hall of Fame!

Kevin Ambrose  -  Class of 1982
Victor A. Cahoon  -  Class of 1986
Todd Colas  -  Class of 1980
Albert L. Crow  -  Coach (Administrator)
Andrew Dykstra  -  Class of 2004
Daniel J. Evans, Sr. -  Coach (Administrator)
Billy Fields  -  Class of 1978
Marcia D. Fletcher  -  Class of 1987
Michael E. Holupka, Jr.  -  Contributor (Booster)
Ariel Karabinus  -  Class of 2010
Jack Lynch  -  Contributor (Administrator)
Gabrielle M. Mizerak  -  Class of 2009
Larry Nemerow  -  Coach
Debbie Saffer  -  Class of 1983
Helen Theisen  -  Class of 2008

Sponsorship Opportunities are available!  The proceeds for this event will be used to fund this and future Hall of Fame events.  If interested, use the following link:
OPHS Sponsorship Packet


© 2021 - Powered by | Policies